Setlist: Bob Dylan, Augusta Civic Center, Augusta, ME -11/26/1975

  1. When I Paint My Masterpiece
  2. It Ain’t Me, Babe
  3. The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll
  4. Tonight I’ll Be Staying Here With You
  5. It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry
  6. Romance in Durango
  7. Isis
  8. Blowin’ in the Wind
  9. Dark as a Dungeon
  10. Mama, You Been on My Mind
  11. The Water Is Wide
  12. Never Let Me Go
  13. I Shall Be Released
  14. 4th Time Around
  15. Simple Twist of Fate
  16. Oh, Sister
  17. Hurricane
  18. One More Cup of Coffee (Valley Below)
  19. Sara
  20. Just Like a Woman
  21. Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door
  22. This Land Is Your Land

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s