Setlist: Bob Dylan, Bangor Auditorium, Bangor, ME – 11/27/1975


  1. When I Paint My Masterpiece
  2. It Ain’t Me, Babe
  3. The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll
  4. Tonight I’ll Be Staying Here With You
  5. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
  6. Romance in Durango
  7. Isis
  8. The Times They Are A-Changin’
  9. I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
  10. Mama, You Been on My Mind
  11. Dark as a Dungeon
  12. I Shall Be Released
  13. I Don’t Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  14. Simple Twist of Fate
  15. Oh, Sister
  16. Hurricane
  17. One More Cup of Coffee (Valley Below)
  18. Sara
  19. Just Like a Woman
  20. Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door
  21. This Land Is Your Land

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s