Setlist: Bob Dylan, Augusta Civic Center, Augusta, ME – 9/15/1978

  1. My Back Pages
  2. I’m Ready
  3. Is Your Love in Vain?
  4. Shelter From the Storm
  5. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
  6. Tangled Up in Blue
  7. Ballad of a Thin Man
  8. Maggie’s Farm
  9. I Don’t Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  10. Like a Rolling Stone
  11. I Shall Be Released
  12. Going, Going, Gone
  13. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  14. True Love Tends to Forget
  15. It Ain’t Me, Babe
  16. Am I Your Stepchild?
  17. One More Cup of Coffee (Valley Below)
  18. Blowin’ in the Wind
  19. I Want You
  20. Señor (Tales of Yankee Power)
  21. Masters of War
  22. Just Like a Woman
  23. Baby, Stop Crying
  24. All Along the Watchtower
  25. All I Really Want to Do
  26. It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
  27. Forever Young
  28. Changing of the Guards

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s