Setlist: Bob Dylan, Cumberland County Civic Center, Portland, ME – 9/16/1978

  1. My Back Pages
  2. I’m Ready
  3. Is Your Love in Vain?
  4. Shelter From the Storm
  5. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
  6. Tangled Up in Blue
  7. Ballad of a Thin Man
  8. Maggie’s Farm
  9. I Don’t Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  10. Like a Rolling Stone
  11. I Shall Be Released
  12. Going, Going, Gone
  13. I Threw It All Away
  14. It Ain’t Me, Babe
  15. Am I Your Stepchild?
  16. One More Cup of Coffee (Valley Below)
  17. Blowin’ in the Wind
  18. I Want You
  19. Señor (Tales of Yankee Power)
  20. Masters of War
  21. Just Like a Woman
  22. Baby, Stop Crying
  23. All Along the Watchtower
  24. All I Really Want to Do
  25. It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
  26. Forever Young
  27. Changing of the Guards

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s