Setlist: Frank Sinatra, Cumberland County Civic Center, Portland, ME – 10/15/1979

  1. The Song Is You
  2. Just the Way You Are
  3. I’ve Got the World on a String
  4. The Lady Is a Tramp
  5. Yesterday
  6. Something
  7. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
  8. The Best Is Yet to Come
  9. I Can’t Get Started
  10. The Gal That Got Away / It Never Entered My Mind
  11. My Kind of Town
  12. All the Way
  13. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
  14. You and Me (We Wanted It All)
  15. Street of Dreams
  16. Theme From New York, New York
Leave a Reply

