Setlist: Meat Loaf, State Theatre, Portland, ME – 11/5/1999

  1. Home by Now / No Matter What
  2. Life Is a Lemon (And I Want My Money Back)
  3. Lawyers, Guns and Money
  4. Midnight at the Lost and Found
  5. Two Out of Three Ain’t Bad
  6. Johnny B. Goode
  7. Blind Before I Stop
  8. Oh! Darling
  9. I’d Lie for You (And That’s the Truth)
  10. Rock and Roll Dreams Come Through
  11. I’d Do Anything for Love (But I Won’t Do That)
  12. You Took the Words Right Out of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night)
  13. Paradise by the Dashboard Light
  14. Bat Out of Hell
  15. All Revved Up With No Place to Go
Leave a Reply

